2010 World Championships Vol. 1 Blu-ray



Audio/Visual DCI products are licensed for sale in the United States only. We are not able to ship this item internationally.

Line up:

  • Blue Devils - Through the Looking Glass, Darkly 
  • The Cavaliers - Mad World
  • Bluecoats - Metropolis: The Furture Is Now
  • Carolina Crown - A Second Chance
  • The Cadets - Toy Soilders
  • Phanton Regiment - Into the Light
  • Santa Clara Vanguard - Barók
  • Blue Stars - Houdini
  • Boston Crusaders - Thy Kingdom Come!
  • Madison Scouts
  • Blue Knights - Europa
  • Glassmen - The Prayer Cycle

Drum Corps International adheres to copyright law and respects the intellectual property rights of artists whose works are performed by its member organizations. Periodically, edits to performances are necessary due to these video and music licensing considerations. Drum Corps International performs these edits to the best of our ability to maintain the quality and integrity of the performances while still complying with intellectual property rights and copyright law.

View AllClose